Quote of The Day

In looking through my quote collection I have found that I have a large number of quotes dealing with enthusiasm.  So I would like to share a few of them with you today.  It is possible that the ones I share with you I may have already done so in previous posts, so I ask your tolerance if I have posted these before in previous posts.

Unfortunately I have not recorded the source of these two quotes, but all I can tell you is that they both define what Enthusiasm is. Firstly –

 

“Enthusiasm is an emotion.”

Secondly –

Enthusiasm is not merely a figure of speech, it is a vital force that you can harness and use with profit.”

Well that is it for now I will share more quotes on enthusiasm over the next few posts.  So have an enthusiastic day people, until next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Entusiasm, Quotes, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

