Daily Quotes

For sometime now I have been giving thought as to how I could best share with you all the quotes that I have gathered over the years and am still collecting from various sources.  So instead of doing a themed post every so often I thought that it might be a useful idea to do a daily post.  A quote of the day for a time, and also when the opportunity arises I will still do a themed post from time to time.

So here is my first quote of the day. As always they come from my collections and hopefully they will convey a message for you, and give you food for thought, as always

 

The person who is content to get by, is soon passed by.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

